https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/issue/feed The Medieval Review 2019-02-04T13:22:35-05:00 Deborah Mauskopf Deliyannis tmrl@indiana.edu Open Journal Systems <p>Since 1993, <em>The Medieval Review</em> (TMR; formerly the <em>Bryn Mawr Medieval Review</em>) has been publishing reviews of current work in all areas of Medieval Studies, a field it interprets as broadly as possible. The electronic medium allows for very rapid publication of reviews, and provides a computer searchable archive of past reviews, both of which are of great utility to scholars and students around the world. ISSN&nbsp;1096-746X.</p> https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26772 19.02.03 Steenbrugge, Drama and Sermon in Late Medieval England 2019-02-04T13:22:35-05:00 Susan Nakley snakley@sjcny.edu 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26771 19.02.02 Moralee, Rome's Holy Mountain 2019-02-04T13:16:11-05:00 Thomas F. X. Noble tnoble@nd.edu 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26770 19.02.01 Jansen, Peace and Penance in Late Medieval Italy 2019-02-04T13:08:15-05:00 Paolo Grillo paolo.grillo@unimi.it 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26769 19.01.14 Rampton, European Magic and Witchcraft 2019-02-04T13:03:06-05:00 Michael D. Bailey mdbailey@iastate.edu 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26768 19.01.13 O'Hara, ed. Columbanus and the Peoples of Post-Roman Europe 2019-02-04T12:57:19-05:00 Caitlin Corning ccorning@georgefox.edu 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26767 19.01.12 Morrison, ed., A Knight for the Ages 2019-02-04T12:46:28-05:00 Constance B. Bouchard cbouchard@akron.edu 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26766 19.01.11 Moll, ed., A Heraldic Miscellany 2019-02-04T12:42:01-05:00 D'Arcy Jonathan Dacre Boulton dboulton@nd.edu 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26765 19.01.10 Jordan/Phillips, eds. The Capetian Century 2019-02-04T12:35:08-05:00 John H. Arnold jha33@cam.ac.uk 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26764 19.01.09 Baloup/González Arévalo, eds. La Guerra de Granada 2019-02-04T12:29:34-05:00 Kyle C. Lincoln kyle.lincoln@kzoo.edu 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26763 19.01.08 Traill, ed./trans., Carmina Burana 2019-02-04T12:21:08-05:00 Scott G. Bruce sbruce3@fordham.edu 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26755 19.01.07 Prendergast/Rosenfeld, eds., Chaucer and the Subversion of Form 2019-02-01T14:24:12-05:00 Kathleen Forni kforni@loyola.edu 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26754 19.01.06 Portnykh/Vande Veire, eds., Humbertus Romanis 2019-02-01T13:48:26-05:00 Jessalynn Lea Bird jbird@saintmarys.edu 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26752 19.01.05 Philippides, Constantine XI Dragaš Palaeologus 2019-02-01T13:43:20-05:00 Jonathan Harris Jonathan.harris@rhul.ac.uk 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26751 19.01.04 Netherton/Own-Crocker, eds., Medieval Clothing and Textiles 2019-02-01T13:29:56-05:00 Katherine Anne Wilson k.wilson@chester.ac.uk 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26750 19.01.03 Hohensee et al. Dokumente zur Geschichte des deutschen Reiches 2019-02-01T11:55:02-05:00 Duncan Hardy Duncan.Hardy@ucf.edu 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26661 19.01.02 Hanawalt, Ceremony and Civility 2019-01-18T15:35:33-05:00 Aude Mairey aude.mairey@gmail.com 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://scholarworks.iu.edu/journals/index.php/tmr/article/view/26662 19.01.01 Announcement: Books Available for Review 2019-01-22T15:10:16-05:00 The Medieval Review tmrl@indiana.edu 2019-01-18T00:00:00-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement##