Riding Horseback with Sylvia Plath

Main Article Content

Lyn Lifshin



Download data is not yet available.

Article Details

Author Biography

Lyn Lifshin

Lyn Lifshinis the American author of more than 120 books and has edited four anthologies including The Licorice Daughter: My Year with Ruffian , Another Woman Who Looks Like Me, Cold Comfort, Before It's Light, Desire, and 92 Rapple Drive. Also out recently are:Nutley Pond, Persephone, Barbaro: Beyond Brokenness, Lost in the Fog, Light at the End: The Jesus Poems, Ballet Madonnas, Katrina, Lost Horses, Chiffon, and Ballroom. Forthcoming titles include: All the Poets Who Have Touched Me, Living and Dead, and All True: Especially the Lies. Her web site is http://www.lynlifshin.com.