Editorial Board

All article submissions to Indiana Theory Review are subject to a process of double-blind anonymous peer review. The success of our journal depends on the generous contributions of time and expertise provided by our Editorial Board, comprising a diverse group of distinguished scholars at many institutions across the United States and Canada.

Kyle Adams
Indiana University

Kofi Agawu
Princeton University

Byron Almén
University of Texas, Austin

Leslie Blasius
University of Wisconsin, Madison

Michael Buchler
Florida State University

Mark J. Butler
Northwestern University

William Caplin
McGill University

Patricia Hall
University of Michigan

Julian Hook
Indiana University

Roman Ivanovitch
Indiana University

Kevin Korsyn
University of Michigan

Harald Krebs
University of Victoria

Andrew Mead
Indiana University

Severine Neff
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Frank Samarotto
Indiana University 

Janet Schmalfeldt
Tufts University

Peter H. Smith
University of Notre Dame

Keith Waters
University of Colorado, Boulder