Show simple item record Tanis, J.A. Bernstein, E.M. Chantrenne, S. Clark, M.W. Schneider, D. Ellison, T. Foster, C.C. Jacobs, W.W. Rinckel, T. Ross, A. Graham, W.G. Mowat, J.R. Stockli, M.P. 2007-02-08T23:22:39Z 2007-02-08T23:22:39Z 1990
dc.identifier.citation Annual Scientific and Technical Report, 1990, p. 70-71. en
dc.description This research was sponsored by the National Science Foundation Grant NSF PHY-9314783 en
dc.format.extent 107510 bytes
dc.format.mimetype application/pdf
dc.language.iso en_US en
dc.publisher Indiana Univeristy Cyclotron Facility en
dc.rights This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 License. en
dc.rights.uri en
dc.subject electromagnetic processes en
dc.title Dielectronic Recombination in He+ Ions en
dc.type Article en

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search IUScholarWorks

Advanced Search


My Account