Show simple item record Gary Towne en_US 2010-09-28T19:33:52Z 2010-09-28T19:33:52Z 2010-02 en_US
dc.identifier.citation Nádas, John L. and Michael Scott Cuthbert. Ars nova: French and Italian Music in the Fourteenth Century. Music in Medieval Europe. Farnham, Surrey: Ashgate, 2009. Pp. xxiv, 569. $275 978-0-7546-2708-1. . en_US
dc.identifier.issn 1096-746X en_US
dc.identifier.other TMR 10.02.13 en_US
dc.description.statementofresponsibility Gary Towne, University of North Dakota, en_US
dc.publisher The Medieval Review en_US
dc.relation.ispartof The Medieval Review en_US
dc.title Nádas and Cuthbert, eds. Ars nova: French and Italian Music (Gary Towne) en_US
dc.type Review en_US

Open the Review

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search IUScholarWorks

Advanced Search

My Account