Show simple item record Ball, M. Brabson, B. Budnick, J. Caussyn, D.D. East, G. Ellison, M. Friesel, D. Hamilton, B. Huang, H. Jones, W.P. Lee, S.Y. Li, D. Liu, J.Y. Riabko, A. Sloan, T. Wang, L. Ng, K.Y. Chao, A.W. Minty, M.G. Yan, Y. Syphers, M. Hedblom, K. 2006-11-27T02:29:13Z 2006-11-27T02:29:13Z 1995
dc.identifier.citation Annual Scientific and Technical Report, 1995, p. 89-90. en
dc.description This research was sponsored by the National Science Foundation Grant NSF PHY-9314783 en
dc.format.extent 136107 bytes
dc.format.mimetype application/pdf
dc.language.iso en_US en
dc.publisher Indiana University Cyclotron Facility en
dc.rights This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 License. en
dc.rights.uri en
dc.subject accelerator physics en
dc.title Limit Cycle Instability of Proton Beams Generated by Nonlinear Electron-Cooling Force en
dc.type Article en

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search IUScholarWorks

Advanced Search


My Account