Show simple item record Betker, A.C. Bacher, A.D. Franklin, W.A. Prout, D.L. Stephenson, E.J. Wissink, S.W. Yu, C. Baghaei, H. Lindgren, R.A. Carr, J.A. Petrovich, F. 2006-11-21T20:18:54Z 2006-11-21T20:18:54Z 1995
dc.identifier.citation Annual Scientific and Technical Report, 1995, p. 16-19. en
dc.description This research was sponsored by the National Science Foundation Grant NSF PHY-9314783 en
dc.format.extent 219761 bytes
dc.format.mimetype application/pdf
dc.language.iso en_US en
dc.publisher Indiana University Cyclotron Facitlity en
dc.rights This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 License. en
dc.rights.uri en
dc.subject inelastic scattering en
dc.title Measurement of the Remaining In-Plane Polarization Transfer Coefficients for the 10-B(p,p') 10-B Reaction at 200 MeV en
dc.type Article en

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search IUScholarWorks

Advanced Search


My Account