Show simple item record Ruck, Jonathan 2012-03-22T19:15:58Z 2012-03-22T19:15:58Z 2012-03-22
dc.language.iso en_US en
dc.rights No license. en
dc.subject Miklós Rózsa, Rhapsody for Cello and Orchestra Op. 3, Duo for Cello and Piano Op. 8, Sinfonia Concertante for Violin, Cello and Orchestra Op. 29, Tema con variazioni Op. 29a, Concerto for Cello and Orchestra Op. 32, Toccata capricciosa Op. 36, Janos Starker, Gregor Piatigorsky, Twentieth Century Violoncello Repertoire en
dc.title The Cello Works of Miklós Rózsa en
dc.type Document (D. Mus.)--Indiana University, 2012.

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search IUScholarWorks

Advanced Search


My Account