Browsing Doctoral Final Projects--Strings (DM) by Issue Date "Miklós Rózsa, Rhapsody for Cello and Orchestra Op. 3, Duo for Cello and Piano Op. 8, Sinfonia Concertante for Violin, Cello and Orchestra Op. 29, Tema con variazioni Op. 29a, Concerto for Cello and Orchestra Op. 32, Toccata capricciosa Op. 36, Janos Starker, Gregor Piatigorsky, Twentieth Century Violoncello Repertoire"

Sort by: Order: Results:

Sorry, there are no results for this browse.

Search IUScholarWorks

Advanced Search


My Account